OUR PASTORS & ELDERS

Our Pastors and leaders would love to connect with you and address any questions you might have. Feel free to contact us anytime!


Jeff and Holly Hastings

Jeff-Lead Pastor

Holly-Co-Pastor Administration

Email: 

PJ@reset-church.org

PH@reset-church.org



Jonathan and Sherry Jensen

Jonathan-Prayer Ministry

Sherry-Hospitality

Email: 

Jonathan@reset-church.org

Sherry@reset-church.org


Tom and Kathryn Cantwell

Tom-Assimilation

Kathryn-Congregational Care & Connect Groups

Email:

Tom@reset-church.org

Kathryn@reset-church.org


Gabe & Jenny Cox

Youth Ministry

Email:

Gabe@reset-church.org

Jenny@reset-church.org